Physical Science Department

 

 

Faculty & Staff

    
Chris Anderson
Instructor, Physics
E-mail: canderson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6663
Building: Herrett Center

  picture Wallace Blacker
Instructor, Physics
E-mail: blackerl@pmt.org
Phone: 208-732-6400
Building: Evergreen

     picture
Mark Daily
Department Chair/Professor, Physics
E-mail: mdaily@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6424
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-16

     picture
Dr. Rosa Dávila
Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: rdavila@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6425
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-11

     Dr. Joseph Gardner
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: josephgardner@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6427
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-17

       Steven Gardner
Instructor, Chemistry
E-mail: sgardner@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6400
Building: Evergreen

    
Tim Gunderson
Instructor, Geology
E-mail: gundy@pmt.org
Phone: 208-878-4538
Building:

 

Megan Jacobson
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: mjacobson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6426
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-10


 

Steven Korecki

Physical Science Lab Manager
E-mail: skorecki@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6423
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-07


  Dr. Erick Powell
Instructor, Geography
E-mail: epowell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6400
Building:

  Naysa Shepherd Naysa Shepherd
Office Specialist
Email: nshepherd@csi.edu
Phone: 208-672-6400
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-03

     picture
Dr. Joshua de Groot
Chemistry Instructor
E-mail: jdegroot@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6428
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-14

     picture
Shawn Willsey
Professor, Geology
E-mail: swillsey@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6421
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-18

back to top